GET IN TOUCH

Name:

E-mail:

Phone:

Message:

Arc Alloys Ltd, Norton House,
Moor Street, Brierley Hill,
West Midlands, DY5 3SP.

Telephone: 01384 79695 / 01384 77211

Fax: 01384 79699

Out of hours: 07973 381528

E-mail: sales@arcalloys.com

Contact

Office Opening Hours
Monday – 08:00 – 17:00
Tuesday – 08:00 – 17:00
Wednesday – 08:00 – 17:00
Thursday – 08:00 – 17:00
Friday – 08:00 – 15:00

Arc Alloys offer a genuine 24/7 technical advice service utilising 30 years of industry experience in welding and fabrication, consumable supply, welding process and machining. We empathise with our customers and their needs and know that issues do arise outside of normal working hours. It is reassuring, and can be invaluable, knowing that there is always someone available at the end of the telephone to support you with any queries you may have.

We focus on building strong long-term relationships with our clients, as we consider sound client relationships the most important contributor to our success. We cement these relationships by delivering outstanding customer service promptly and of a consistently high quality.

SALES: Peter Downie – Managing Director – sales@arcalloys.com
SALES: Paul Round – Sales Manager – paul@arcalloys.com
TECHNICAL SUPPORT: Peter Downie – Managing Director – peter@arcalloys.com
PRODUCTION / IN PROCESS QUALITY: Mark Hadley – Manufacturing Engineer – mark@arcalloys.com
ACCOUNTS: Jim Andrews – Office Manager – Email: jim@arcalloys.com
ADMIN: Victoria Downie – Director – Email: vicky@arcalloys.com
SALES: Adele Murphy – Sales Advisor- Email: adele@arcalloys.com